Advanced

The Advanced panel allows you to modify NeoLoad advanced settings.

Folders

You can change the default directory where NeoLoad projects are saved.

Saving Reminders Settings

By default, NeoLoad will remind you to save your project 1 hour after you open it. You can configure it to never get such reminder or choose different durations.

Update settings

The update options make it possible to:

Usage reporting

To continuously improve your experience with NeoLoad 6.3, we perform usage reporting. Collecting and processing usage information enables us to optimize NeoLoad 6.3 functionalities and adapt our content to your needs.

Usage reporting is enabled by default but it can be disabled at any moment. You can select a usage reporting mode to choose the way we collect this information.

Data collected:

  1. In the Mode drop-down list, select: