An active Cloud session can be removed from a NeoLoad project.
The removal is available in the Cloud Console of the NeoLoad Controller accessible:
A session must be selected before clicking on the button Remove the session from your NeoLoad project. The session is removed after clicking Yes in the warning box.
The session is not terminated and the credits continue to be used for the session. The removed session is still available and it can be used again for any project, as described in Use a reserved Cloud session. To stop a session, see Terminate a Cloud session.