Update a project

Updating a project consists of downloading it from the collaboration server to benefit from all the changes published by the other team members.

A shared project must be opened in NeoLoad to be updated. A click on the Share > Update Project command or on the Update project elements from Team Server button in the toolbar displays the update wizard. The step-by-step wizard helps update all the changes brought by the team members.

The last wizard step includes the Launch Project Sanity Check option in the last wizard screen makes it possible to verify the updated project and raise blocking or warning issues, when any. For more information, see Check the sanity of a project at design time.

  1. Choose Share > Update Project.
  2. Follow all the wizard steps.
  3. Select the option Launch Project Sanity Check if desired.
  4. Click Finish.