Any new collaborative project must be shared on the collaboration server. Sharing a project makes it possible for all connected users to check out the project and contribute to it. For more information, see Check out a project.
Warning: A project can be shared only once. When it is shared, it belongs to one collaboration server. To share a project across several collaboration servers, it is necessary to save it under another name with File > Save as, to enter the parameters of the new collaboration server in the project Preferences, and to share the duplicated project.