When every member in a test team has a local version of a collaborative project, they can work on it simultaneously. Changes remain local until the project is published and shared on the collaboration server. Testers can publish only the Virtual Users they are in charge of.
The other team testers can update their local version of the project with the one available on the collaboration server get the latest changes implemented and shared by the other test members.
When canceling the local changes on the project proves necessary, NeoLoad 6.9 makes it possible to revert back to the last updated version.