After upgrading NeoLoad, it may prove useful to uninstall an unused version of the product. It is advised to ensure that all the projects are securely migrated into the new installed version before uninstalling the previous version. Several versions of NeoLoad can coexist provided they are stored in different folders. For more information about NeoLoad upgrades, see Project settings.
The configuration files, logs and database content are not deleted with the uninstallation. This allows to keep all settings and measurements in case of a future installation.
If you want all configuration, logs and database content ouf of your machine, you must delete it manually after having uninstalled NeoLoad. For more information, see Installation files.